dnalosa.blogg.se

How to make a thumbnail for youtube on imovie
How to make a thumbnail for youtube on imovie











how to make a thumbnail for youtube on imovie how to make a thumbnail for youtube on imovie

Its very easy to grasp and within my second video I was comfortable with it. I tried both Davinci and HitFilm and I preferred HitFilm in pretty much every way. If not, or if you just don't want to bother with the higher learning curve (I don't blame you) I'd highly recommend HitFilm Express. As for editing, you'll probably eventually want to switch to something like Vegas Pro or Premiere Pro anyway and it's not easy unlearning the muscle memory you've garnered through another editing software, so I'd recommend using one of those two right off the bat if possible.













How to make a thumbnail for youtube on imovie